Review
Review

Supplying high quality windows and doors at trade prices


Trade Windows 4U logo
Red tick

September 2018

Mr Jacques - Burton on Trent

Mr Morris - Stratford

The quality of service from TradeWindows4u is excellent from prompt competitive price to delivery. The windows are of the highest quality. I would not buy from anyone else

Extremely satisfied with quality

September 2018

Very good level of service

Red tick
5 star

Excellent service, effective communication from point of enquiry right through to delivery of the door. Door arrived exactly as we wanted of great quality and looks amazing.

The best customer service I have ever received. Details of product explained and delivery was on time as promised. The windows and doors are of the highest standard. An absolute pleasure dealing with such a courteous and professional company.

Red tick

December 2018

Extremely satisfied with quality

Excellent customer service door just as described

November 2018

I have found Trade Windows 4 U on Google and I am so glad I contacted them. Alex was a real star, helping and double checking everything before I have placed an order. The delivery was quick and smooth, the door looks great. I have already recommended you to my friends looking for doors. I will definitely use you again.

Very good level of service

Great products and service. Staff were very helpful ensuring I ordered the right product for my home. Excellent quality and value for money and all deliveries arrived on time. Would definitely recommend and use again. My bi-fold doors look stunning, a very happy customer

Very happy everything as described and really helpful

Red tick
Red tick

Home > About > Reviews

Extremely satisfied with quality

Extremely satisfied with quality

5 star
Red tick

October 2018

5 star
Red tick

January 2019

October 2018

4 star

Satisfied with quality

Extremely satisfied with quality

January 2019

5 star

Mrs Hanson - Burton on Trent

Red tick

Very polite and extremely helpful service, no question or issue was too much trouble, and the products supplied were top quality and visually stunning.

Extremely satisfied with quality

Extremely satisfied with quality

Mr Charlesworth - Hednesford

Extremely satisfied with quality

Very good level of service

Red tick

October 2018

Mr Stabler - Hull

5 star

September 2018

Red tick

Alex kept me informed of progress and delivered ahead of schedule

Very good level of service

Mrs Whiteside - Rochester

Very good level of service

Great communication, excellent customer service and the best value for money

Red tick

The Man I spoke to over the phone who's name was Alex was very nice and helpful and provided me with all the requirements for my order. I plan to order a window for my kitchen from here soon.

Excellent.Very pleased, highly recommended

5 star
Red tick

Very good level of service

Extremely satisfied with quality

Red tick

Extremely satisfied with quality

Red tick

Highly professional service

Really delighted with the quality of the door. It's a weighty beast and we've noticed that its superior insulation is having a noticeable effect. Very happy with how secure it both looks and feels. The door furniture is of an excellent standard and we have benefited greatly from advice from the team in our purchasing decisions overall. Getting lots of positive comments from friends and neighbours too.

Extremely satisfied with quality

Extremely satisfied with quality

Red tick
Red tick

I found the service excellent, communication was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Willis - Derby

I ordered three composite doors through Trade Windows 4U and the service was excellent. After the initial quote through the online calculator, Alex showed great care in making sure everything was as we needed it to be. I went for a RAL colour finish and he showed great patience with my changing colour choices! I needed a different cill arrangement on the advice of my fitter and the after sales service was excellent. I should add that I am very pleased with the quality of the doors and would have no hesitation in using this company again.

Red tick
5 star

August 2018

Very good level of service

Very good level of service

Red tick
Red tick


Red tick

May 2018

Very good level of service

September 2018

May 2018

Mr Thompson - Hinckley

Mr Mayo - Gloucester

Very good level of service

Red tick

Very good level of service

Satisfied with quality

Extremely satisfied with quality

Extremely satisfied with quality

October 2018

Reviews

Mr Burghelea - Stevanage

January 2019

Mr Bullivant - Stotfold

Service excellent and product very high quality.

Very good level of service

Mrs Harvey - Smallfield

Mr Marsh - Leicester

5 star
5 star
Red tick
Red tick
Red tick

Very good level of service

Very good level of service

excellent service and products, customer service brilliant

5 star
Review

T: 01283 713034 | W: www.tradewindows4u.co.uk | E: info@tradewindows4u.co.uk


July 2018

5 star
Red tick

Quick quote, quality ordering process and fast delivery

Very good level of service

Mr Johnson - Ibstock

Red tick
Red tick

Very good level of service

Red tick

Extremely satisfied with quality

Satisfied with quality

5 star

Extremely satisfied with quality

We pride ourselves on offering high quality windows and doors at a great price all backed up with superb customer service. But don't just take out word for it, see what our customers think about us.

Red tick

Mr Janek - South Normanton

Extremely satisfied with quality

Mr Burrows - Wigan

October 2018

After placing my order on line I was contacted the following day to confirm details. Customer service is excellent. And product is very good

Red tick

Mr Armitage - Brighouse

October 2018

October 2018

Red tick

Very good level of service

Mr Hawes - Tiverton

August 2018

5 star
5 star
Red tick

February 2019

Mr Feltham - Salisbury

Mrs Thomas - Donisthorpe

Mr Burston - Taunton

Red tick
5 star

Satisfied with quality

5 star
Red tick

Very good level of service

Mr Paice - Birmingham

October 2018

Very good level of service

Overall very good!! Good Quality door

5 star

Mr Adamthwaite - Cheltenham

Extremely satisfied with quality

Mrs Wilkinson - Halesowen

Red tick

November 2017

Red tick
5 star

Extremely satisfied with quality

Great product delivered on time

Very good level of service

Extremely satisfied with quality

Red tick
Red tick
Red tick
Red tick
Red tick
Red tick
5 star

Very good level of service

Red tick
5 star
Red tick

November 2017

Very good level of service

Mr Craddock - Telford

July 2018

Mr Richins - Burton on Trent

Very good level of service

Very good level of service

Red tick

Extremely satisfied with quality

Extremely satisfied with quality

5 star
Red tick

Miss Moulding - Burton on Trent

Red tick

service was very good, delivered when said.

5 star

Very good service and value. Extremely nice people to deal with. Would recommend

Great service from start to finish. Called to make sure I had measured correctly and helped rectify a mistake I made

Red tick
5 star

Very good level of service

Red tick
5 star
5 star
Red tick
Red tick

May 2018

Very good level of service

Good level of service

5 star
Red tick

Excellent service. Good quality doors for great price.

Extremely satisfied with quality

Red tick
Red tick