Review
Review

Supplying high quality windows and doors at trade prices


Trade Windows 4U logo

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE UNABLE TO SUPPLY DOUBLE REBATED COMPOSITE DOORS AT THIS TIME.

Review

T: 01283 713034 | W: www.tradewindows4u.co.uk | E: info@tradewindows4u.co.uk


5 star
5 star

Excellent personal service, even able to pick up product on Good Friday.

5 star

Quick quote, quality ordering process and fast delivery

Mr Johnson - October 2018

5 star

Mr MacDonald - May 2019

Mr Blockley - June 2019

5 star

Mr Izon - June 2019

5 star

We pride ourselves on offering high quality windows and doors at a great price all backed up with superb customer service. But don't just take out word for it, see what our customers think about us.

5 star

Mr Janek - September 2018

Mr Burrows - October 2018

Excellent help from Alex during the placing of my order, he kept me informed throughout the process with emails and phone calls, including the delivery of the door. Very good customer service. I am extremely pleased with my door given the price paid which was significantly cheaper than other suppliers; the option to upgrade items such as locks was helpful.

After placing my order on line I was contacted the following day to confirm details. Customer service is excellent. And product is very good

5 star

Mr Jacques - January 2019

Mr Morris - October 2018

Mrs Cernik - April 2019

The quality of service from TradeWindows4u is excellent from prompt competitive price to delivery. The windows are of the highest quality. I would not buy from anyone else

5 star
5 star
5 star

Excellent service, effective communication from point of enquiry right through to delivery of the door. Door arrived exactly as we wanted of great quality and looks amazing.

The best customer service I have ever received. Details of product explained and delivery was on time as promised. The windows and doors are of the highest standard. An absolute pleasure dealing with such a courteous and professional company.

Excellent service from Alex, totally helpful

5 star

Excellent customer service door just as described

Level of service was very good, only a small order but was dealt with courtesy and professionalism. The product was good and delivered on time to half day slot, the delivery driver was very good and polite. Would use again.

I have found Trade Windows 4 U on Google and I am so glad I contacted them. Alex was a real star, helping and double checking everything before I have placed an order. The delivery was quick and smooth, the door looks great. I have already recommended you to my friends looking for doors. I will definitely use you again.

Great products and service. Staff were very helpful ensuring I ordered the right product for my home. Excellent quality and value for money and all deliveries arrived on time. Would definitely recommend and use again. My bi-fold doors look stunning, a very happy customer

Very happy everything as described and really helpful

5 star
5 star

Home > About > Reviews

5 star

Mr Moreton - April 2019

Mr Hawes - September 2018

Mr Feltham - August 2018

Mrs Thomas - May 2018

Mr Burston - September 2018

Mr Houghton - May 2019

Mr Martin - May 2019

5 star
5 star

Mrs Hanson - January 2019

Very polite and extremely helpful service, no question or issue was too much trouble, and the products supplied were top quality and visually stunning.

5 star

Mr Charlesworth - February 2019

Really great products at very good rates.

5 star

Mr Stabler - November 2017

5 star

Mr Wright - April 2019

5 star

Alex kept me informed of progress and delivered ahead of schedule

5 star

Mrs Whiteside - August 2018

Mr Paice - November 2017

Overall very good!! Good Quality door

Mr Adamthwaite - July 2018

Mr Bull - June 2019

Mrs Wilkinson - October 2018

5 star

Great communication, excellent customer service and the best value for money

The Man I spoke to over the phone who's name was Alex was very nice and helpful and provided me with all the requirements for my order. I plan to order a window for my kitchen from here soon.

Excellent.Very pleased, highly recommended

5 star

Highly professional service

Really delighted with the quality of the door. It's a weighty beast and we've noticed that its superior insulation is having a noticeable effect. Very happy with how secure it both looks and feels. The door furniture is of an excellent standard and we have benefited greatly from advice from the team in our purchasing decisions overall. Getting lots of positive comments from friends and neighbours too.

5 star
5 star

Mr Craddock - November 2018

excellent service and communication,extremely helpful with any queries prior to purchase,delivery prompt,product 1st class,would certainly use Trade windows 4u again...

quality of door excellent

I found the service excellent, communication was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Willis - October 2018

I ordered three composite doors through Trade Windows 4U and the service was excellent. After the initial quote through the online calculator, Alex showed great care in making sure everything was as we needed it to be. I went for a RAL colour finish and he showed great patience with my changing colour choices! I needed a different cill arrangement on the advice of my fitter and the after sales service was excellent. I should add that I am very pleased with the quality of the doors and would have no hesitation in using this company again.

5 star
5 star

Mr Richins - October 2018

5 star

Mr Thompson - September 2018

Mr Mayo - October 2018

5 star

Miss Moulding - May 2018

From answering my queries before I ordered, to communication regarding delivery, delivery itself and finally the product being of high quality. All round top service.

5 star

Very good service and value. Extremely nice people to deal with. Would recommend

Great service from start to finish. Called to make sure I had measured correctly and helped rectify a mistake I made

Reviews

Mr Burghelea - January 2019

Mr Bullivant - July 2018

5 star

Service excellent and product very high quality.

Mrs Harvey - December 2018

Excellent service. Good quality doors for great price.

5 star

the customer service was amazing. I was very surprised to get the order over ahead of schedule and receiving a phone call to let me know when I could collect - if needed. Was really very pleased!

5 star

excellent service and products, customer service brilliant